لمحة عن تداول المؤشرات

استفد من حركة عشرات أسواق الأسهم حول العالم، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وأستراليا وآسيا والمملكة المتحدة. وتتبع أداءها مع مؤشرات الأسهم.

تداول بعض من أشهر مؤشرات الأسهم في العالم مع الرافعة المالية وحماية الرصيد السلبي التي لا يمكنك الاستفادة منها إلا من خلال وسيط من الطراز العالمي. ارتقِ إلى العالمية.

لماذا تختار 1Market لتداول عقود الفروقات للمؤشرات

تمتع بإمكانية الوصول إلى أسواق الأسهم المفضلة لديك بسلاسة مع عقود الفروقات للمؤشرات على 1Market. يمكنك تداوي أي مؤشر بدايةً من داو جونز (DJI) إلى مؤشر BIST 100 أينما كنت، على منصتنا الخاصة أو MT5 الشهيرة. استفد من قوة أدواتنا المتقدمة في التداول، وأطلق العنان لإمكاناتك للشعور بنبض المجتمع أو استخدم أدوات ومؤشرات الرسوم البيانية المميزة لمنصة MT5. احصل على أفضل شروط تداول ورافعة مالية وفوارق أسعار في السوق. دعونا نرتقي بحدود التداول نحو الأفضل.

نظرة شاملة على المؤشرات

مما لا شك فيه أن مؤشرات الأسهم تشكل العمود الفقري لتحليل السوق. وقد أدرك صحفي مالي ذلك في عام 1884، عندما كشف عن أول مؤشر له للجمهور، وهو داو جونز المتوسط للنقل. وقد تضمن 11 سهمًا، من بينها خط سكة حديد نيويورك المركزي ويونيون باسيفيك. وبعد 12 عامًا، أي في عام 1896، جاء مؤشر داو جونز الصناعي (DJIA) كما نعرفه اليوم. وفي الوقت نفسه، ظهر مؤشر ستاندارد آند بورز 500 في عام 1860، وتبعه ظهور الكثير منذ ذلك الحين. ووفقًا لرابطة صناعة المؤشرات، يوجد اليوم 2.96 مليون مؤشر في جميع أنحاء العالم، مع قيمة ضخمة لصناديق المؤشرات تزيد قيمتها عن 5.4 تريليون دولار. انضم إلى 1Market والحق بالركب.

الأسئلة الشائعة: المؤشرات

  • ما هي المؤشرات؟

    المؤشر هو مقياس للأداء السعري لمجموعة من الأوراق المالية (أو الأسهم) أو مجموعات بيانات محددة (مؤشرات الاقتصاد الكلي والجزئي التي تتبع الأداء الاقتصادي على نطاق واسع)، وذلك باستخدام منهجية موحدة. ومن أمثلة مؤشرات الاقتصاد الكلي والجزئي: مؤشر أسعار المستهلكين (CPI)، ومؤشر مديري المشتريات (PMI)، ومؤشرات أسهم الناتج المحلي الإجمالي: مؤشر داو جونز، وستاندرد آند بورز 500، وداكس 30، وكاك 40، وغيرها.

  • أي من عقود الفروقات للمؤشرات يمكنني تداولها باستخدام 1Market؟

    نقدم مجموعة واسعة من عقود الفروقات للمؤشرات على منصاتنا الخاصة وMT5، بما في ذلك BIST 100 ومؤشر “تداول” السعودي. نصغى دائمًا لمتداولينا ونضيف المزيد من الميزات حسب الطلب.

  • ما هي ساعات تداول عقود الفروقات للمؤشرات؟

    يمكنك تداول عقود الفروقات للمؤشرات خلال ساعات السوق، أي ما بين الساعة 22:00 بتوقيت جرينتش يوم الأحد و22:00 بتوقيت جرينتش يوم الجمعة. ومع ذلك، فإن تداول عقود الفروقات للمؤشرات على 1Market يخضع لفترات توقف يومية.

تداوَل مع شركة وساطة مرخصة

1market.eu

مرخصة من CySEC

بوابة عملاءنا من الاتحاد الأوروبي تديرها شركة Exelcius Prime Ltd. بموجب تنظيم هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC)، برقم ترخيص 366/18.

1market.com

بوابة العملاء العالمية.

البحث

Index Trading at a Glance

Take advantage of the movement of dozens of stock markets around the worlds, including the US, Europe, Australia, Asia, and the UK. Track their performance with equity indices.

Trade some of the world’s top equity indices with leverage, negative balance protection and the edge that only a world-class broker can give you. Go global!

Indices around the world, New York, Tokyo and China

Why choose 1Market to trade index CFDs

Indices inside out

Access your favourite stock markets seamlessly with 1Market index CFDs. Enjoy trading any index from the Dow Jones (DJI) to BIST 100 wherever you are, on our proprietary platform or the popular MT5. Harness the power of our advanced trading tools, unleash your potential to feel the pulse of the community or use the MT5 hallmark charting tools and indicators. Benefit from the best trading conditions, leverage and spreads in the market. Let’s push the boundaries of trading forward!

Stock indices are the backbone of market analysis, no doubt. Financial journalist realised that in 1884, when he revealed his first index to the public – the Dow Jones Railroad Average. It included 11 stocks, the New York Central and Union Pacific, among them. 12 years later, in 1896, the Dow Jones Industrial Average (DJIA) as we know it today came about. Meanwhile, the S&P 500 emerged in 1860 and many more since. According to the Index Industry Association, today there are 2.96 million indices worldwide, with a ballooning value of ETF assets of over $5.4 trillion. Join 1Market and tap into it.

FAQ’s: Indices

  • faq icon

    What is an index?

    An index is a measure of the price performance of a basket of securities (or stocks) or specific data groups (micro and macroeconomic indices that track economic performance at scale), using a standardised methodology. Examples of micro and macroeconomic indices: the Consumer Price Index (CPI), Purchasing Managers’ Index (PMI), the GDP Equity indices: DJI, S&P 500, DAX 30, CAC 40, etc.

  • faq icon

    What index CFDs can I trade with 1MARKET?

    We offer a vast range of index CFDs on our proprietary and MT5 platforms, including BIST 100 and the Saudi Tadawul index. We always listen to our traders and add more on demand.

  • faq icon

    What are the trading hours of index CFDs?

    You can trade index CFDs during market hours – between 22:00 GMT Sunday and 22:00 GMT Friday. However, index CFD trading with 1Market is subject to daily downtimes.

Trade with a Licensed Broker

1market.eu

Licensed by CySEC

Our EU client portal, operated by Exelcius Prime Ltd. under CySEC Regulation, license number 366/18.

1market.com

Our global client portal.

Search