تداول مع وسيط خاضع للتنظيم

منصة 1MARKET هي شركة وساطة عبر الإنترنت ومزود منظم لعقود الفروقات، وتقدم خدمات التداول والاستثمار في الأسهم، والعملات الأجنبية بالهامش، والسلع الأساسية، والمؤشرات، بموجب ترخيص هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC) رقم 366/18. بدأت الشركة العمل في عام 2021، وهي توفر بيئة آمنة للمتداولين الأفراد والمتداولين المحترفين. بهدف إضفاء الطابع الديمقراطي على الخدمات المالية من خلال تعزيز التكنولوجيا، تقدم منصة 1MARKET مجموعة فريدة من حلول التداول المملوكة والمكتسبة والتي تخلق بيئة شاملة وتشجيعية حيث يستطيع المتداولون تقييم نشاط المتداولين الآخرين بشكل فعال وتحديد الاتجاهات في الوقت الفعلي.

1Market هي علامة تجارية تملكها وتديرها عالميًا شركة Podora Ltd الواقعة في جزر مارشال والمسجلة برقم 107838. كمزود للخدمات المالية الأوروبية، فإن 1Market هي أيضًا منصة خاضعة للتنظيم ومرخصة من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC) بموجب قانون 87(I)/2017 الذي يتعلق بتقديم خدمات الاستثمار وممارسة أنشطة الاستثمار وتشغيل الأسواق المنظمة. تلتزم منصة 1Market بنفس مبادئ النزاهة والمهارة والاجتهاد والحصافة المالية والتواصل مع العملاء وحماية أصول العملاء على النحو المنصوص عليه في القانون، وتوفر بيئة تداول شاملة وآمنة حيث يمكن للمتداولين استكشاف طرق جديدة للتداول والتعلم من بعضهم البعض.

نبذة عن 1Market

قوة الفرد المتداول

شعارنا هو “التداول للجميع”. الطريقة الوحيدة لجعل التداول في متناول الجميع بغض النظر عن فهمهم لديناميكيات السوق أو إمكانات الاستثمار هي من خلال إنشاء بيئة شاملة مدعومة من 1nsight – أداة “الحكمة” الجماعية التي تتيح لك الحصول على معلومات تداول قيمة أثناء التداول. تعرّف على المتداولين الآخرين مثلك وكيف تؤثر اختياراتهم في حركة الأصول في الوقت الفعلي.

إحداث تأثير اجتماعي

من خلال تقديم نهج جديد للتداول، تمكّن منصة 1MARKET المتداولين من جميع مستويات الخبرة من استكشاف طرق جديدة للتداول باستخدام أحدث تكنولوجيا. في منصة 1MARKET، نؤمن أن كل متداول يجب أن يستفيد من عرض مصمم خصيصًا له. مركز التداول، الذي تم تطويره بواسطة متداولين من أجل المتداولين، متعدد الاستخدامات الخاص بنا يمنح كل من المستثمرين المبتدئين والمحترفين حرية الاختيار عبر مجموعة كاملة من المنصات والأدوات المتطورة، بما في ذلك الحل الأساسي الذي يدعم البنية التحتية للتداول لدينا – 1nsight، هي أداة فريدة لتحليل مشاعر الثقة التي تعتمد على الخوارزمية، ومنصة 1MARKET Social، هي تطبيق تداول نسخ محمول مبتكر، ومنصة MetaTrader 5 الشهيرة، التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة عبر أي جهاز ومن أي مكان. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعد منصة التداول القوية الخاصة بنا دائمًا خيارًا رائعًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بتغطية الأصول وتحليلات التداول في الوقت الفعلي وإشارات التداول وكل ما يتعلق بهما. نجعل الأسواق في متناول يدك!

رؤيتنا والتزامنا تجاه المتداولين

نؤمن بالشمولية في خدمات التداول والاستثمار. من خلال الفهم العميق لديناميكيات السوق وسنوات الخبرة في مجال التداول، قمنا بتصميم نظام تداول واستثمار شامل يسمح للجميع بالنمو وفقًا لوتيرتهم الخاصة.  عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم خيار مربح من الأصول والمنتجات للمتداولين، فإننا لا نتهاون. ستتم إضافة أصول جديدة تدريجيًا إلى منصتنا، حيث تستمر فرق دعم العملاء وفرق البحث لدينا في تحليل طلب المتداولين لدينا على الأدوات المالية الأكثر تنوعًا، كما سيتم طرح تطبيق 1MARKET للهواتف المحمولة المتكامل قريبًا. المغامرة لا تزال في بدايتها. فلننطلق!

تداوَل مع شركة وساطة مرخصة

1market.eu

مرخصة من CySEC

بوابة عملاءنا من الاتحاد الأوروبي تديرها شركة Exelcius Prime Ltd. بموجب تنظيم هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC)، برقم ترخيص 366/18.

1market.com

بوابة العملاء العالمية.

البحث

Trade with a regulated broker

1Market is an online broker and regulated provider of CFDs, offering trading and investing services in shares, margin forex, commodities, and indices, under the CySEC licence no. 366/18. Starting to operate in 2021, the company provides a secure environment for retail and professional traders. Aiming to democratise financial services through technology enhancement, 1market offers a unique array of proprietary and acquired trading solutions that create a comprehensive and empowering milieu where traders can effectively assess other traders' activity and spot trends in real time.

Who We Are

1Market is a brand owned and operated globally by Podora Ltd., a Marshall Islands company with registration number 107838. As a European financial services provider, 1Market is also regulated and licensed by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under L. 87(I)/2017 regarding the provision of investment services, the exercise of investment activities and the operation of regulated markets. Committed to the same principles of Integrity, Skill, Diligence, Financial Prudence, Communication with Clients and the Protection of Clients’ Assets as laid down by law, 1Market offers a comprehensive and secure trading environment where traders can explore new ways to trade and learn from each other.

About 1Market

The Power of One

Our motto is ‘Trading for all’. The only way to make trading accessible to everyone irrespective of their understanding of the market dynamics or investing potential was by creating a comprehensive environment powered by 1nsight – the collective ‘wisdom’ tool that lets you garner valuable trading intel as you trade. See what other traders like you trade and how their choices influence asset movement in real time.

Making a Social Impact

Bringing a fresh approach to trading, 1Market empowers traders of all levels of experience to explore new ways to trade with a technological edge. At 1Market, we believe that every trader should benefit from a tailored offering. Developed by traders for traders, our versatile trading powerhouse gives both small and large investors the freedom of choice across a complete array of cutting-edge platforms and tools, including the staple solution underpinning our trading infrastructure – 1nsight, a unique algorithm-driven sentiment analysis tool, 1Market Social, an ingenious mobile copy-trading app, and the popular MetaTrader 5, easily accessible across any device and from anywhere. Additionally, our robust web trading platform is always a great choice when it comes to asset coverage, real-time trading analytics, signals, and everything in between. We bring the markets at your fingertips!

Our Vision & Commitment to Traders

We believe in the inclusivity of trading and investment services. With a deep understanding of the market dynamics and years of trading expertise ourselves, we have designed comprehensive trading and investing ecosystem that allows everyone to grow at their own pace. 

When it comes to offering traders a lucrative choice of assets and products, we are relentless. New assets will gradually be added to our platform, as our client experience and research teams continue to analyse our traders’ demand for more versatile financial instruments, and also a fully-fledged 1Market mobile solution will be coming soon.

The adventure is only just beginning. Let’s go!

Trade with a Licensed Broker

1market.eu

Licensed by CySEC

Our EU client portal, operated by Exelcius Prime Ltd. under CySEC Regulation, license number 366/18.

1market.com

Our global client portal.

Search